Zur Alten Post - Weinbau Brendinger
Hauptstraße 26, 2504 Sooß
02252 / 810 70
F.Brendinger@gmx.net
Weingut Buchart 58
Hauptstraße 58, 2504 Sooß
0664/215 45 92
wein@buchart58.at
zur Website
Weingut Drimmel URBANUSKELLER
Hauptstraße 41, 2504 Sooß
02252 / 857 45
anton.drimmel@gmx.at
zur Website
Weinbau Drimmel "49er"
Hauptstraße 49, 2504 Sooß
02252 / 444 18
Weinbau Drimmel 57
Hauptstrasse 57, 2504 Sooß
02252 / 896 09
drimmel57@gmail.com
zur Website
Weingut Christian FiSCHER
Hauptstraße 33, 2504 Sooß
02252 / 871 30
office@weingut-fischer.at
zur Website
Wein & Heuriger Ganneshofer
Hauptstraße 15, 2504 Sooß
02252 / 887 61
ch.ganneshofer@aon.at
zur Website
Weingut Christoph Grabner
Hauptstraße 43, 2504 Sooß
02252 / 896 03
info@weingutgrabner.at
zur Website
Weingut Grabner-Schierer
Hauptstraße 55, 2504 Sooß
02252 / 873 92
office@grabner-schierer.at
zur Website
Heuriger Grabner-Sederl
Hauptstraße 51, 2504 Sooß
+43 2252 896 08
heuriger@grabner-sederl.at
zur Website
Weingut Hecher
Hauptstraße 37, 2504 Sooß
02252 / 871 90
weinkeller@hecherwein.at
zur Website
Weinbau Fam. Heimhilcher
Hauptstraße 159, 2504 Sooß
02252 / 229 97
heimhilcher@aon.at
zur Website
Weingut & Heuriger Husar
Hauptstraße 132, 2504 Sooß
0676 / 431 21 44
c.husar@kabsi.at
zur Website
Weingut Kaiserstein
Kaiserweg 1, 2504 Sooß
0660 / 1545522
office@kaiserstein.com
zur Website
Weingut Ferdinand & Gabriela Krenn
Hauptstraße 76, 2504 Sooß
02252 / 873 10
sooss@weingut-krenn.at
zur Website
Weinbau Mrazek-Schäffer
Hauptstraße 28, 2504 Sooß
02252 / 848 07
mrazek_schaeffer@hotmail.com
Weingut Familie Pagler
Hauptstraße 52, 2504 Sooß
02252 / 841 33
info@weingut-pagler.at
zur Website
HEURIGEN GALERIE C. & M. Plos
Hauptstraße 161, 2504 Sooß
02252 / 865 63
plos@aon.at
zur Website
Weingut & Heuriger Plos
Hauptstraße 24, 2504 Sooß
02252 / 873 01
office@weingutplos.at
zur Website
Weingut Bernhard Plos
Weinbergstraße 7, 2504 Sooß
0699/19520892
plos.bernhard@aon.at
zur Website
Weingut Familie Schlager
Hauptstraße 32, 2504 Sooß
02252 / 889 88
weingut.schlager@aon.at
zur Website
Weingut Schwertführer 47er
Hauptstraße 47, 2504 Sooß
02252 / 871 91
weingut@47er.at
zur Website
Weingut Sovik
Hauptstraße 59, 2504 Sooß
02252 / 873 93
office@sovik.at
zur Website
Weingut Steiner "zum 67er"
Hauptstraße 67, 2504 Sooß
02252 / 489 64
steinerder67er@gmail.com
zur Website
Weingut Steiner - STÖCKLHOF
Hauptstraße 74, 2504 Sooß
02252 / 873 09
chrisu-stone@gmx.net
Weingut Studeny
Hauptstraße 80, 2504 Sooß
02252 / 873 11
studeny.walter@aon.at
Heuriger ’Zum Waldhäusl’
Hauptstraße 84, 2504 Sooß
02252 / 826 60
zur Website